Good day under any circumstances !

Hi everybody, 

Thank you all for all the love and support showed by follows , comments, and likes ๐Ÿ™‚ . I really appreciate it so much ^-^ 

  
Today is such a cool day as its weekend here in my country. However, I have classes and should study for my IGCSEs as my mocks are coming up, but I love always to try my best to make the day always go well. 

I am that type of person who hates having a bad day. I love always to make fun and smiles, because I am sure about the concept that life is short to be sad for! 

People call me sometimes having no feelings like I never get sad. But actually I do a lot of times. You should know that the most happy people as they show such as comedian actors are always the saddest. That’s a fact! So never call anyone insensitive by sadness of happiness. 

Honestly, I have a great fear of sadness or bad days. That affects me a lot. That I can stay sad for it whole day for just simple thing. I recover informant of people fast but when it comes to night on my bed alone I start crying. So I hate bad days. 

Under any circumstances I try hard making my day gets better! For example to do my simple day better: 

  1. Get me chocolate or favorite sweet 
  2. Watch my favorite show
  3. Read an awesome book 
  4. Start and end day with my bet music
  5. Keep connected to friends and news
  6. Try always to laugh or get away of sadness reasons making from sadness a happy moment ( as I can’t do this all times ๐Ÿ˜€ ) 
  7. Do nail polish or new hair style ( that’s for girls ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ )

That’s when I am having a normal weekend day, that I can’t hangout or having exams ( the biggest fear of school or college life ๐Ÿ˜€ ).

But also don’t be so silly. Be happy making fun around but not silly jokes or happiness in deep sadness that can’t change it! We should keep our emotions always balanced! 

Just try to make your like best to max! Don’t care for what people say about you! As long as you are on the right way, not making yourself feel upset of some behavioir, making your family proud of you then go on ! Don’t stop ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Don’t stop till you get enough ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ 

So in case your having a bad day go on ! Grap a piece of sweet, call someone you love, play a movie and watch forgetting about how all the day going ๐Ÿ˜€

Don’t sleep today while you are upset ! It’s bad for health ! ๐Ÿ˜€  

Remember always that you are always welcome in the corner ,

Menna ๐Ÿ™‚ 

Leave a Reply

