Princess 

Most of times I dream if I was a princess. I would have a future job whatever were my grades. Better and easier life (at least for me 😀 ).

  
I am a courageous person. I tell my opinion without fears. Have no problem of having such an important job that I love. I hope if I could do something make for myself a history and value.

Being average is from the things I refuse at least most of them. Maybe destiny chose me this life, but I know that each one of us with his hard work can change it. I feel happy every time I got a high grade, good work. I love respecting myself and the others. I love to keep my biography with a lot of special work done and good words 🙂

I’ve met a lot of people who suffer from stress problems and shy. In my childhood I thought that’s wired but later I thought they are right. Being stressed what makes you pass exams and study hard. Even in work life. If you want to success, you should not enjoy your life at least when you reach a good position. I hope if I could be a princess who do nothing except sharing peace, making from her city a piece of heaven on land. Doing her work perfectly and at the end of the day never stressed. You may call me crazy 😀 but believe me I think for a person like me, having lots of work like managing a city of a company can be stressful but sweet stress. But stressing for something I hate like a job that my family chose for me is a stress from hell.

I hope for all of you a better luck 🙂 

Doing what they love, having the best life ever 🙂 wishing the same for me 😀 

Welcome to the corner,

Menna xx

Leave a Reply

