From my books craziness I selected the selection

I was away that time so busy by my studies and couldn’t write much. I am sorry for that πŸ™‚

However, I spent the night time espcaping of the world tense in my books. I’ve been reading The Selection series by Kiera Cass.

  

  
It’s a really awesome one of all the books I’ve read. I read before the selection but suddenly I felt like rushing into the whole series. I am now about finishing the fourth book , The Hierd. It’s breathtaking since the beginning.

In addition to all the romance and perfect  couples, America and the prince Maxon. It always reflected the royalty and luxurious. Also some good situations that are good examples and offcourse politics took place. Also the way how the prince fixed such a broken society ruled by money and castes. Maybe it didn’t stand long but it was enough to. 

The series started by For thirty-five girls, the Selection is the chance of a lifetime. The opportunity to escape the life laid out for them since birth. To be swept up in a world of glittering gowns and priceless jewels. To live in the palace and compete for the heart of the gorgeous Prince Maxon.
But for America Singer, being Selected is a nightmare. It means turning her back on her secret love with Aspen, who is a caste below her. Then America meets Prince Maxon. Gradually, she starts to question all the plans she’s made for herselfβ€”and realizes that the life she’s always dreamed of may not compare to a future she never imagined.( source kieracass.com) 

And it extend to the sons and so on( don’t want to burn it for you in case you intended to read it πŸ˜€ πŸ˜‰ )

So that’s my suggestion for your next book. Go on with the selection. You won’t let it from your hands until it’s finished πŸ™‚

By the way, there is another book coming up by May 2016 called crown so hurry finish the books of the series before the time πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ 

Thanks for Kiera for an amazing book. Keep the good work up πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€

Always welcome to the corner,

Menna xx

Leave a Reply

