Giving up ? You need to take another look actually.

Past days were headache. I had Mock Exams. Unfortunately,I didn’t get much of the grades I expected. I was upset and giving up but later I realized it’s a future that giving it up means ending it so soon. I also found myself angry for some silly reasons. I didn’t know why I would be, it’s just life!

  
Wondering around my room one day I found my old guitar full of dust and looks upset also. I totally forgot it. I really missed him. I played in this special one a lot of special songs, I had a dream one day of coming a guitarist or singer or whatever. That was Before I realize it’s just life that decided our fates, that the whole game isn’t 100% by our hands. 

Anyway I was upset to see it that way also. I picked it, cleaned it and played some notes. I felt I totally don’t know how to play it after I was everyday playing each and single song I loved. I was feeling really bad for losing a skill that if I could just be stronger not giving up easily I would be keeping it for the better and maybe I could achieve my dream. 

That point I knew that giving up is not a way to make me relax. But it’s committing suicide and killing all the little things that used to make our day of just thinking about it.

However, I now learned the lesson. I started playing again. This time I learned the lesson. You should also know it. Never give up! Believe me, you will regret so much.

Keep the faith…

Welcome to the corner,

Menna xx

Leave a Reply

