Celebs crush .. Umm do you think it counts ??

With all the respect to every celebrity, I am sure they are all having such a great message to give and have fans to support. However, some fans ( including me πŸ˜€ ) have some feelings that are more than just appreciation , maybe crush or love.

Last night, I found myself having crush on literately all celebs πŸ˜€ ( at least most of them) old and new ones ! Which drove me crazy. That me think of that isn’t a good thing. Celebs are humans like us. Whatever we did, unless crazy actions πŸ˜€ , we won’t be that noticed ! So whatever feelings I have more than appreciation and support won’t matter. 

I am a fan girl of many artists nowadays and old ones. I am a fan of MJJ, 5sos, little mix, Charlie Puth, and many more. I appreciate them all and love them so much. But my love doesn’t me following them everywhere, get upset if they fell in love or had new BFFs πŸ˜€

Come on ! They are just there away from our reach. All we can do is support and cheer. Letting them live a normal life πŸ˜€

I am proud of myself that I was that kind of girls who faint if they heard their celebs live or saw them πŸ˜€ I am just a normal person who claps and dance with the music. I’ve never even asked them for a selfie, but that’s because I never met them in real life with a chance to ask them for it πŸ˜€ . Even if I did I will try my best to as a sweet memory and good luck if I couldn’t won’t commit suicide πŸ˜€

So for all of the crazy lovers and sweet fans of every fandom over there! Try always to be who you are. Don’t make your wardrobe full of your favorite celebs shirts and clothes πŸ˜€ always keep your own normal clothes. Don’t get upset if your celeb dated another person πŸ˜€

Live your life, enjoying it as a normal super fan πŸ™‚ and let faith give you the chance to meet your fav celeb πŸ˜€ 

So you and your favorite celeb can live peacefully πŸ˜€ πŸ™‚

P.S: I am not against any concept, I am always giving my point of view that may help πŸ™‚ 

Welcome to the corner,

Menna xx

Leave a Reply

