Say hello to holidays !!


Finally, my school days are over by today. It’s time to celebrate ! Right ?? But, what happens after celebration?? Like shouldn’t I find something useful to do for the rest of my free days ??

Well, that’s what I was thinking about like a week ago when I realized that school work is over. Time for another type of work. That work which gives you more experience that books in my school library does. πŸ˜€

I thought of different stuff that might be helpful and thoughtful for you and me as well, I mean let’s consider this as a thinking out loud together for 

The list of options and ideas for this summer:

As we mentioned summer then we should mention sea, beach and pool and that’s my type of celebration I think after chilling at home for like 2 or 3 days or maybe more πŸ˜€

Then comes to reading some books that might be useful and exciting. What about some series and movies so by the end of this holiday you would have seen a huge number of shows so when you talk with someone about TV or stuff , you will be 99% understanding what’s going on πŸ˜€

I mean for me it’s a problem because due to projects and high school I got no time for series and so on that when my buddies talks about any of those I feel ” man, why do I feel I am from Mars or something πŸ˜€ ” 

What about making some money? I thought about making jewelry and selling them online or for the neighbourhood , or a shift at Starbucks or fixing stuff such as PCs , cars or bikes even! Also it can be an online legal business πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

What about sports and working our bodies, I recommend that as a priority actually πŸ˜€

Above all of that try to know more good people. Try to Socialize more. If you are shy or not socializing go on ! There’s nothing to fear about and remember I am always here if you need any help πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

At the end of the day, I wish to all of you a happy summer and I will update what I am going to be up to as always πŸ˜€

Good luck and stay blessed.

Welcome to the corner,

Menna xx

Leave a Reply

