Truth can hurts..

We all live that life without knowing what’s coming next..


Sometimes, I ask myself what if this whole thing is just a dream. What I am don’t exist in real life and that’s just a game or a tv show. I know it sounds crazy but I really have that feeling every time I think about my existence.. 

We live a big lie since we get to be born. We wish we could grow faster to be like mummy and daddy. As a kid we dream to grow up for example to get a lot of money to buy the games we like, we thought that’s the real dream and it’s that easy. Then growing as student in primary school , we dream of growing up so we can not do anymore homework or tests. Then growing up being teenagers, dreaming of that life of money, work, driving cars. We get to be so ambitious about that actually. Then we hit the adulthood to find something completely untrue and wired. 

We come to ask ourselves” was that really what I’ve been dreaming of??” ” is that the life of happily ever after I thought of having it??”

Life is hard but to get through it you should be harder, tougher, going through it like the fire gets through the metal to melt it, shaping it.

I spend so many nights thinking of that big lie I had back when I was young and start laughing till I cry. I have those words in my mind, saying not to give up. I wish one day I would listen to them or at least , believe them..

However, what I learnt so far that never make my pillow full of my tears at night. Never show my weakness. It’s hard to do I know because we all want someone to feel we are broken and hurt to help us. But unfortunately, I am working on it. I couldn’t find that person yet to show my tears or hurt. I hope to find that person soon. But still a wish or a hope, till I reach it I will pass through many things, many heartbreaking moments and refreshing happily moments. Even if I found that person. He is still a human who can’t just stop my life at. 

I know that truth hurts, especially when it shows a good thing’s badness.. 

Keep going because nothing deserves, because there is an end to the road we walking. What matters is how we end it and if the way we ended it will keep our names clean, giving people a good memory of ourselves..

It’s the never-give-up theory that you should keep it in your mind!

You have a lot to do and show this world. And you can do it on your own! Don’t stop your life to a person or anything! Life is going on so is you!

Welcome to the corner,

Menna xx

Leave a Reply

