Search for fun

Vacation is about to be over and school is around the corner. So I decided to seek for some fun even if it’s just simple thing or people call it silly.


I am going to year 11 and I still play those  video games like delicious Emily and dinner dash 😀 sounds silly I know but believe me this is from the stuff that makes me Happy.

I also read some sweet books before sleeping. It doesn’t have to be informative books or reading it for gaining information or sad story. Offcourse it’s a good thing but sometimes it makes you not interested in completing it. So I started reading sweet books that have some good words to learn and takes me to another world, giving me the chance to forget all that I passed by the whole day.

Most important is music ! Yup ! Music is my soul medication actually – that’s how I call it- sometimes I create a world that I wish I could live in real life and make stories in my imagination but I enjoy it as it maybe seem wierd I know 😀

Don’t give up a source that gives you happiness. Don’t care for who call it silly or wasting time. As long as it makes you happy then it’s not a waste of time, it’s not silly and worth doing it even once in a while 🙂

Welcome to the corner,

Menna xx

Leave a Reply

