Be easy and enjoy the moment (Tips & Hacks)

Hey everyone! Sorry for not posting lately but it has been so hard to find time for myself actually.

Most of us care so much about their image and how do they look more than how do they feel. For example, I know people who can actually carry a full bag of clothes, make up or whatever to get ready for a hang out after school or work. Well, I find that cool actually but it takes time so if you have an hour to enjoy after this all you have like 30 minutes. Not to mention, the rush and stress which makes the joy fades. So! I tried to be naturally on the fleek for the last couple days. Here is what I did:

1. Make sure my hair is as nice as it can be either by a sleeping routine hairstyle or using heating hairstyles that lasts for sometime.

2. Have masks or a programe of skin care which keeps the skin most of the time if not always glowing and fresh with the use of a good soap in the morning that matchs your skin type

3. For me I never cared for the clothes part actually because I always tried my best to have the best style I can by noticing other people fashion and making it as simple and it can for me. But a piece of advise, if what you wear is comfortable and chick in your eyes with some confident, you will be a runway model. So always make sure that even in uniforms you look the best you can.

4. Enjoy it! You saw yourself in the mirror this morning. Liked yourself till admiration, don’t bother again unless there is something really wrong that you need to check it. 

Don’t let anything stop you ! You have a unique magic that god gave you that gave to no one. We are different in different ways. Show your magic! 

So! What do you think about the tips ? Are you going to follow any 😀 ? Do you have any of yours ? Comment below maybe it can help me as well 😀 

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

Leave a Reply

