Holiyay!

As Christmas is around the corner and a new year is about to start. There is something  I have to tell you. ” Enjoy the last bit and celebrate all the achievements”

As a new year is about to start we start planning for the next year what should be done and what should not do. Every year and not every year but every time I start a new thing i plan for it and never happens. Therefore, I am not going to plan for this year. I am not going to set myself a To-Do list or any of these. I am leaving my destiny to decide my upcoming life, leaving the wind to land me wherever it wants as long as I am going in the right direction towards my big aim of life “success”. Life can’t always be what we want because it will never be white all the time there will be always black times we don’t plan for or expect. This time I am expecting those times, I am expecting the storms and the blessings of the rain and sunshine as well.

More importantly, don’t regret your decisions or whatever you did last year. Anything you did last year even if it’s stupid, a loss or such an impressive achievements, be proud of them all. They are lessons and experiences that I am sure they taught you a really great lessons for your upcoming life. Don’t also regret losing people if it was with your own choice or not, that’s life cycle anyway that we all should accept. Celebrate it actually, celebrate letting people from your life maybe they are gone for the good of both of you. Celebrate the next year with the people who are still there for you and enjoy the moments with them because no one knows what the future brings for us.

At the end of the day i wish you all such a very happy and an astonishing year filled with love, hope and blessings. I know that I said not to plan for the upcoming year to avoid disappointments but i didn’t say the Christmas of new year’s eve 😀

So! What are your plans? If you are wondering about my mine, i don’t think i am going out of my country’s boarders but maybe my house boarders with my family:P 😀

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

Leave a Reply

