Day 2.. 363 more to achieve

Happy new year everyone! 2016 has been such a long year that i actually thought it’s actually more than 365 days and I didn’t realize it’s the new year’s eve expect when it’s actually 30/12/2016 and almost forgot my mother’s B’Day which is on the 31/12 ( but don’t worry Iย took care of it before it’s too late ๐Ÿ˜‰ ๐Ÿ˜€ )

So! This year is just a whole new start for me, it’s the year of realizing things, especially that this is the year before my last high school year and all the pressure of AS and university applying and all the headache of adulthood. In this year I don’t want to lose track of time like last year or to just stand there saying I am going to accomplish what I want and love later because I have to study or work or whatever.

As I said before in Holiyay!ย that I didn’t plan any resolutions or steps to finish by a specific time because life was never about planning for me. It has always been about achieving and setting plans for personal stuff never worked because for my fate was what most of time played the game not my will. There for I am using any chance I like and make me happy , satisfied and getting my to reach my goals. I won’t be scared of risks because actually that’s what always kept me in the back or unhappy and late for what I want. I will keep pushing myself to the limits because life is always about taking chances and the rush of adrenaline in your body with every experience to be a lesson and a memory later.

Therefore, I have more 363 more days to go for making my dreams come true, fearing nothing, unbreakable and preparing myself for my own fight in life.

So, the only things I am planning for this year are my main aims in life that won’t be changing unless they are done and replaced with new ones or growing to bigger ones ๐Ÿ˜€

What are your main goals in life?? How big they are ๐Ÿ˜€ ? I am sure that if even they are getting a pizza this evening they are huge enough for me, because pizza is heaven for me ๐Ÿ˜› ๐Ÿ˜€

Enjoy your new year and fill it with hope, love, strength & forgiveness ๐Ÿ™‚

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

 

Leave a Reply

