Back to the wheel of life

Tomorrow is my first day back to school after the Christmas break holiday. Although it wasn’t actually a holiday to me as I worked and studied in it and like hanged out in a month for about 3 or 4 times but still it was a cool one but stressful. I don’t know about you if it’s your first day tomorrow for school or work tomorrow too but i wish you all the best of luck. πŸ™‚

Everyday is a new day and a new start to be better and happier. Well, we all dislike work or school, let’s say mostly πŸ˜€ . However, we all agree that we want to make everyday a progress so I thought I might tell you about my tips and plan to make this new start of a new semester a progress and happier to me, maybe It helps you πŸ™‚

We all know the famous quote of live, laugh, love. In fact, I am not going to make it just a quote on my wallpaper anymore. I am making it real πŸ˜€

Laugh more, love more so we can live more. Easy, right ?? Let me tell you more about it πŸ˜€ . Don’t cry or be sad longer than it takes. Sadness makes life stop and makes us taste it’s bitterness rather than it’s sweetness. Why so?! Lately I realized it doesn’t deserve! If someone left us and walked away either by their choice or not, remembering and crying over them doesn’t help but moving onΒ really does. All we can wish for at that point is to meet them again someday in a happier and cheerful part of our lives. Love also never was only for lovebirds.Love is for everything in life. As your favorite shirt, food, friends, family and off course your BF/GF. So don’t be sad if your single, actually you should enjoy it πŸ˜€

Therefore, now tell me what else left to make you hate living or live less lively?? Be the spirit! Like who cares if today was a stormy day, maybe tomorrow is the day of rainbows and happy rains. Always wish for the best and keep your head and heart have those sweet smiles that makes a dull drawing a masterpiece of it’s colours !

Now! Are you still upset of anything happened ?? If you are or are not , just remember that tomorrow is a new start to achieve success and perfection πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

