An E-mail to my future self

Hello my future self,

Do you remember me?? Off course you do! Basically I am the older version of you. The original.

I hope everything is going well and that you are having that life you’ve always wished for and worked for every day.I can’t wait to know what happened but I wish they are all good stuff and will be impressed by who you became. I am at the time of you struggling but don’t worry I won’t give up on you. I am still working towards what we’ve always dreams of. I know that I won’t get a reply for my letter, but I want you to know that I have so much questions for you. But it’s okay, I’ll wait for them 😀

I want you to know that changing is okay. That’s how life goes just keep changing to the best you can be. Oh! Please Don’t listen to whatever people tell you from being useless or hopeless. You can’t satisfy everyone, therefore you are the one who you should satisfy. Remember that I’ll always be here working and supporting you till I get to the point of meeting you. Be happy and positive, enjoying your life.Can I ask you a favor too?? Would you please surround you with people who love you before you loving them.

I think I am have nothing more to say, but all I can say is that I am waiting on fire to meet you so please make me pleased with who I’ll meet. 🙂

Love,

Your old little version 😉 😀

Write yours too and see what you got be writing to your future self 😉 😀

(Tag me please to see them if you can 🙂 )

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

2 thoughts on “An E-mail to my future self

Leave a Reply

