Free yourself

We are all prisoners of our busy lives. But do we really want to stay prisoners? Can we have our freedom back?

I know that if we answered yes to the questions above means destroying at least a small part of our lives and causing damage to our career life or so on. But we want to say no, don’t we? Therefore, I think that being busy and having such a crazy life with different meanings can get us to the max of our energy. I’ve always respected the idea of working life or busy social life and have been following yet since I was a child. However, as I grow up I realized that this much respect can lead us to the edge of the cliff.

I thought about the idea of achieving status, success and happy life. Those are the profit of all the sad and stressed nights we live. They come in the end true, but they come late. So let’s take a second and think of our day. How it goes? If you are in that young age then I am pretty sure that your day goes with at least one problem. That’s what makes life cool and makes the adrenaline flow in our body. However, sometimes we are not pleased with the sense. So! I thought of controlling this sense or to be more specific make this sense flow of happiness if needed. Off course stress needed and anger, actually without them we might get crazy because we need to always balance our emotions. But we need to balance it, nit crying or shouting 24/7.

I’ve always loved new experiences, surprises, knowing new people. Sometimes, fulfilling this need can be hard or even impossible due to whatever prison I am at if work of education. I tried always to find space for it anyway. Like I might be having exam tomorrow but there’s a new movie to watch. In this case I plan my studying hours for the day and make space for time to watch that movie, because I know that if I didn’t do that I would be upset and I won’t do good in the exam. C’est La Vie! You plan your life for working, family, friends but make sure that you always get out of that prison of the life cycle. People get weaker and worse if left in prisons for so long πŸ˜‰

How do you free yourself from your prison? πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

Leave a Reply

