Everything comes on time

Most of us get stressed over late relationships, success, marriages and so on easily. As much as I think that stressing is such a healthy thing to do and have but why?

I’ve been always concerned about everything in my life, Like my grades, my next relationship or friendship and lately my career. It’s actually pretty normal to get stressed over things and especially late things. But let’s think of it more closely. Does your concern and stress speed up or fix things? Well, I don’t think so. Therefore, I think it’s better to think of those things or ways to fix them better!

I believe that patience and calmness are gifts, but more important that some people have them but they don’t know their existence! I’ve spent my whole life just until this year stressing and having no patience. This year I decided that I will not worry or stress myself at any cost, because when I stress things go wrong. Therefore, I started to train myself on patience and calmness even in hard situations so I can handle them as much as I can and  don’t lose control. I know that might seem hard and sometimes impossible in some severe situations when being calm is that last thing you can do, but just try. I mean whatever happens is our fate whether we accept it or not it’s going to happen, all we can do is trying our best to make things better in the most possible way. ” Wishing for the best expecting the worse.. 😀

So be patient as much as you can! Whatever you want to happen will happen. You are going to get promoted, or married or whatever you want. It’s all a matter of time. I picture life as a train station where every stop is a new station in our lives. And what we do on trains while travelling? We get to know new people, read more, work and sometimes we might think better of what to do in the next stop.

What I mean is that instead of sitting and waiting, think and plan! So when whatever you wait for is there, you don’t have to waste time and get to enjoy it till the max.! Keep your patience full! 😀

What are you waiting for? Are you patient or can’t wait ?! 😀

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

Leave a Reply

