Keep sharing the +ve vibes!

Being sad and negative about most of things in your life is really fine, but at the end of the day we should be satisfied with who we are and what we do. It’s either this or we won’t have a life!

Just wait for a sec. and think. Do you really like the way things are? If yes then you should be really thankful because not a lot have such a blessing. But if not, also be fine too because that’s another blessing! I know that might sound weird but I have strong believes that when you are in a hard situation, it’s not the time to be sad and angry on anyone including yourself. It’s a bitter sweet challenge, that if you handled it good and right, then you actually passed a hard test in your life that ones again if it happens, you will know very well that it can’t stop or annoy you!

Therefore, I try always to be positive about everything in my life. Even in the hardest, worst situations. Sometimes, my family and friends say that I don’t have feelings that even in the worst, saddest situations I still laugh, and make jokes. But that’s not because I am weird or empty as some of you might think as my family. It’s my way to make me and everyone one around just out of their sadness or anger so we can find a solution easily.  Well, yeah I actually keep my anger and sadness in myself and try to keep it away really hard enough that whenever I am alone I start all the negative thinking. So, I found that if I kept that energy inside me for sometime, it will be hard so I start thinking positive and get rid of that non needed energy by listening to music, playing it, drawing, coloring, sports. Just anything to help me get my mind clear and focused on the positives and solutions.

More importantly is to not only shower yourself with all the +ve energy but also shower other people with it too! Believe me, if you want a relaxing, positive working area or a peaceful family reunion is really hard because we are all humans and we all have our pains and sorrows. So the only way to make everything positive is creating a huge field of happiness and energy that keeps everyone instead of cursing the day they got employed at, they just enjoy what they are doing at least :D. Try to make out of that boring same conversations meeting to a energetic, enthusiastic place of chit chatting and laughs 😀

Just keep sharing the positive energy not only with you soul but also with everybody around you! Remember! Sharing is caring 😉 😀

What do you do to get rid of the negative energy you have? 😀

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

Leave a Reply

