Who Run The World?! You!

In the past few years I’ve learned that people and mainly the circumstances makes us go in different paths that we don’t like or weren’t expected.

Let me make my point clearer. For example, if a person running late in cash and want to buy a new sofa, he might buy a cheap sofa because that’s what he can afford. However, he might  actually wait a little more until he gets more money and buy the sofa he wants. You don’t have to be forced to do something you don’t want or because you can’t make it. There is nothing called impossible. I consider it a word that we just say at anything, although if we actually tried a little harder we might make miracles and dreams come true.

I know my words are repetitive and said zillions of times before, but have you ever thought actually about it? This blog is about making you think further about it. How many decisions you’ve made in your life that you thought later on “ I could’ve done better than this if I just thought more or waited..” It might not be out of regret but maybe that you just want to be better, which is what everyone would love to be. Just not because you want to be better so you do anything whether it’s good or bad.  There is nothing called that anything is possible to reach what you want, because it doesn’t matter what you reach you past is there and will always be there and will haunt you back with its memories so try always to keep it with nice clean ones, so you don’t regret it later.

Try always to keep the world at your command. I know that sounds crazy but I mean try instead of making people and conditions work you out for them and their benefit, you work them for yours, in a good way though without any harm to you or them. As I said, try always to make your past clean so, it doesn’t haunt you later. Remember that the key to success is power and power comes from self-confidence, having faith and not to give up and a tip from me try to play it fairly as much as you can you can be able to have an absolute power and try to be patient 😉 😀

I hope my words weren’t so boring or said before and now please after you close this blog or before you sleep tonight, close your eyes for a moment and try to think deeply about it, it might actually help 😉 😀

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

Leave a Reply

