One love is all it needs

Firstly, I’d like to send my prayers to all the victims in every part in the world and always know that it’s never the end. It’s never the finale or the last attack. Be strong the worse is yet to come.

I’ve always learned in my life to wish for the best and expect the worse. That doesn’t mean that after every bad thing happened I just say that this is what I expected and have nothing else to do. I actually think of a way to turn from the disaster and celebration and a moment of pride and legendary. As an example of that the One Love Manchester Concert. Although it was a compensation for the concert that had the attack, I think that was a good move and a very kind one, it made a lot happy not only the people who attended the concert but also the victims who felt the love and care of the people for donating and caring for them and helping them ❤

One of the quotes that I believe at is that in every bad there is good. We don’t know what the future holds and honestly, if we knew we would have chosen not to know and let it be. What I want to say is that whatever happened either good or bad is what drove you to that point and if you thought about it a little more, you would find out that you actually had nothing to do except this and that whatever you did was your best option at the time. Even if what happened was bad, just have patience and you will find out the good of it later. Life is like the Yang Yong, where there is black, there is white. Remember that and keep it in your mind. Sometimes in my darkest times, when I think of that thought I feel way better and it renews the hope in me and keeps me fighting.

Hate can’t go away, it’s a main factor in life that without it there is no life. That doesn’t mean that it can’t be reduced or controlled, all it needs just it’s Yong, love. Life drove us apart and made us busy in our own paths and lives. However, we still meet and become one strong hand, united with love. Love doesn’t have to be shown just when a misery happens, it should be shown in every day life, with your family, friends, co-workers, people in the street. Love was never just a word, it’s an act that needs to be taken.. 🙂

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

Leave a Reply

