We are messy like a 100 pieces of puzzle

Who am I? I ask myself this question every night. Every night I find a different answer for it. Some days I am the happiest under the moon, some other times I am the bluest. Sometimes I so ambitious and hopeful about the morning and some other days  I am so hopeless that I feel it’s the end of the world and I might never wake up tomorrow.

Everyday makes me discover new things about people, the world. We are so weird, do you know that? But astonishingly, beautifully weird and that’s what makes us unique and our world somehow the right place to live at. I learn new stuff about people’s type every second. I find out that whatever I’ve knows and learned so far is never enough. There’s a quote that say:

” Without the change in tastes, the goods would’ve been ruined”

Therefore, it’s our good luck that we are different! Although, I know what you might be thinking about now, which is that life might have been so easier if we were all have the same personalities or minds. Okay, you might be right but think of living in a world where all the people are you. It can be so easier, that’s true but not forever. Even ourselves change. Like are you the same person you were a year ago, not even 10 years? We change every day, although we stay the same person at the end. Like a good person might get worse but will always return to it’s good origin. If there’s a small amount of kindness and goodness in someone, it will always show up. Changing also have measures. Like you can change a little bit over night. A person can never naturally change from batman to the joker over night :D. My point is that a person can’t be so bad over night. They might be angrier than usual so they would make an unacceptable thing but at the end they are not that bad after all.

Also remember that people are different, but there that good person who might be good just like you. So never give up on finding you match of friends or your other half. Don’t also keep that thought of that what you are doing is silly or people might not like it. If you thing it’s worth it then there is someone else somewhere also thinks the same ;). As for myself, I think of that every time i send a message or do something or even writing a blog :D. But every time I feel that thing inside me that I am happy that I am writing this so I am sure someone else might be happy to read it to :D.

After all. we are all like pieces of puzzle that always take time to be solved. Just needs time 🙂 and that comes when you get to know that person better every day. Also don’t get so shocked and except anything, might happens of changes. We are all humans, and if you changed from yesterday to today then others can.

Life is full of surprises 😉 🙂

What was the hugest change that happened to you :D?

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx

Leave a Reply

