Reading Bitter Sweet Probelms

Past days, I’ve been through reading as a start. I’ve been literally a bookworm! I started reading every time everywhere, especially at night. 

I’ve never liked reading before, but I got some books that they were really sweet such as GirlOnline , GirlOnline on Tour and some comics as well. The books were so sweet that I couldn’t stop myself from reading even at exams times. I started to be overwhelmed in it. As its a sign of the success of the book (which it really deserve, thanks Zoe for this beautiful book), but I became obsessed by reading much more than normal. 

That’s The bitter sweet of it ! I think it could be same for social media obsessed people as well. As we gain benefit of the thing, we can get hurt as well. We really need to take care of this point. 🙂 

I really learned a lot through this time. So this blog is just a start. So if anyone had the same feeling share it please 🙂 

P.S : Remember ! Start the habit with control ! Never get rushed on as I am now regretting not so much honestly also 😀 . But I do now thinking of a schedule as well.