World of imagination

Have you ever wished that ones you close your eyes and open them again you find yourself somewhere else? Some other place that is better reality but as real as it?

Here’s The Solution!

It’s not some kind of spell, but it works let’s say 99% of the time.

Way #1 (the most efficient and easiest way, at least for me :D):

MUSIC. One word, 5 letters of magic. Ones I get into a situation that was so exhausting and it’s not over yet. I play music, I have the play list that includes all my favorite songs, but I have other playlists for reading, relaxing, working out or even meditation! They act like my painkillers actually 😀 Like after a long day or before I sleep or at the car, plane,train,bus. Sometimes it’s when I want to escape but in my place. That’s getting weird, isn’t it? Okay let me explain. Like now while writing this blog. I am sitting with my parents, they are watching the TV and I want to focus on my writing so I am playing jazz, with 88% volume in my headphones. Or play music and imagine what I would love to be doing right now instead of being here. Although I actually still keep an eye to the surroundings so I don’t look like a fool when I get called 😉 😀

Way #2

BOOKS, MOVIES, TV SHOWS. Those ones preferable to be at the night while everyone thinks you are either asleep or simply no one is there, so you can enjoy your world of imagination, also so you have nothing else to do and wake up to the real world of troubles :D. It’s usually better if you had some background soft music while reading or watch your movie or tv show with headphones or with volume that blocks the world for at least a moment and also try to keep checking the medium like ( god forbidden) maybe a thief is breaking into your house while you just there enjoying 😀

(Those ways I guess most of us do, but just take care always of the surroundings around you while playing the music or so on. God forbidden, if something happened you can notice and take action 🙂)

Way #3

LEAVE HOME SWEET HOME. Well, if you can :D. Like most of the time I can’t leave the house because of transportation troubles or so on. But I try always to go out if I can and I know that this hangout will please me and make me happy. Like if I know that this going out might just not help or make me more upset I just skip it. Well, I get judged that I am depressing and so on by my family because I don’t usually leave the house, but honestly I tried to explain myself zillions of times until I just got tired and gave up anyway. My point is, people’s judgment can’t always be accurate so it’s only you and people who knows the real truths who can somehow judge. Just don’t listen to the negative vibes so much :D. Go to the amusement park, the museum the cinema. Those places which have a story to tell or make you live their story 😉 :D.

Those are my main 3 ways anyway 😀 I have more but believe me that might take blogs and pages :D.

If you want more ways though, just let me know in the comment 😉 :D.

If you also have ways comment them below for others to know 😉 😀

Always welcomed to the corner,

Menna Xx